Woodside High School

"This is an
Outstanding School

Teaching is outstanding and teachers have the highest expectations for their students. Teachers constantly work with students to achieve the very best." - Ofsted 2014

Learn More

TERM DATES 2021-2022

AUTUMN TERM 


Autumn term 1: Wednesday 1st September (INSET)– Friday 22nd October

Half term: Monday 25th October– Friday 29th October

Autumn term 2: Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December

Christmas holiday: Monday 20th December – Friday 31st December

 

Phased start September 2021

September 1st INSET

September 2nd – Year 7 students only

September 3rd – year 7 & 11 students in

September 6th All year groups to be in school

SPRING TERM 


Spring term 1: Tuesday 4th January (INSET) – Friday 11th February

Half term: Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 

Spring term 2: Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April

Easter Holiday: Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April 

 

School opens to students on Wednesday 5th January

SUMMER TERM 


Summer term 1: Tuesday 19th April (INSET) – Friday 27th May

Half term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 

Summer term 2: Monday 6th June – Wednesday 20th July 

 

School opens to students on Wednesday 20th April

 
More information about key events can be accessed via the School Calendar.