Woodside High School

"This is an
Outstanding School

Teaching is outstanding and teachers have the highest expectations for their students. Teachers constantly work with students to achieve the very best." - Ofsted 2014

Learn More

Diary

Current diary dates

  • Add Half Term to your calendar29 May 17 to 2 Jun 17 - Half Term
  • Add Year 7 Parents Evening to your calendar14 Jun 17 - Year 7 Parents Evening
  • Add Year 11 Prom to your calendar27 Jun 17 - Year 11 Prom
  • Add Sports Day to your calendar3 Jul 17 08:40 to 15:20 - Sports Day
  • Add Enrolment Evening to your calendar10 Jul 17 - Enrolment Evening
  • Add Enrolment Evening to your calendar11 Jul 17 - Enrolment Evening
  • Add Enrolment Evening to your calendar12 Jul 17 - Enrolment Evening
  • Add Summer Holiday to your calendar24 Jul 17 to 1 Sep 17 - Summer Holiday

Adding dates to your calendar

Individual dates
Add dates to your calendarClick the relevant icon to add individual diary dates to your calendar.
In Outlook you will need to click the 'Save' button.

Subscribe to the whole calendar
Please find below instructions on how to configure some of the most popular calendar programmes to automatically display dates from the public address of the school calendar feed, which is:
Feed address: webcal://www.woodsidehighschool.org.uk/ical.ics

 

TERM DATES

AUTUMN TERM 


Term 1: September 5th – Friday October 21st 2016
Half term: Monday October 24th – Friday October 28th 2016
Autumn term 2: Monday 31st October - Thursday 15th December 2016
Christmas holiday: Friday 16th December 2016 – Monday 2nd January 2017 (please note that school will close early on Thursday 15th December 2016)

SPRING TERM 


Spring term 1: Tuesday 3rd January  – Friday 10th February 2017
Half term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2017
Spring term 2: Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March 2017 (please note that school will close early on Friday 31st March 2017)
Easter Holiday: Monday 3rd April – Monday 17th April 2017

SUMMER TERM


Summer term 1: Tuesday 18th April – Friday 26th May 2017
Half Term: Monday May 29th – Friday June 2nd 2017
Summer term 2: Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July 2017  (please note that school will close early on Friday 21st July 2017)
Summer holiday: Monday 24th July – Monday 4th September 2017 (tbc)