Woodside High School

"This is an
Outstanding School

Teaching is outstanding and teachers have the highest expectations for their students. Teachers constantly work with students to achieve the very best." - Ofsted 2014

Learn More

Diary

Current diary dates

  • Add Open Evening to your calendar27 Sep 17 17:00 to 19:30 - Open Evening
  • Add Open Morning to your calendar2 Oct 17 09:00 to 6 Oct 17 11:00 - Open Morning
  • Add Family & Friends of Woodside Group tea and coffee morning in aid of Macmillan Cancer Support to your calendar13 Oct 17 09:00 to 10:00 - Family & Friends of Woodside Group tea and coffee morning in aid of Macmillan Cancer Support
  • Add Half term to your calendar23 Oct 17 to 27 Oct 17 - Half term
  • Add Christmas holiday to your calendar22 Dec 17 to 5 Jan 18 - Christmas holiday
  • Add Year 8 Pathways evening to your calendar11 Jan 18 - Year 8 Pathways evening
  • Add Year 11 parents' and carers' evening to your calendar17 Jan 18 - Year 11 parents' and carers' evening
  • Add Family & Friends of Woodside Anne Frank exhibition - private viewing to your calendar24 Jan 18 - Family & Friends of Woodside Anne Frank exhibition - private viewing
  • Add Year 10 parents' and carers' evening to your calendar7 Feb 18 - Year 10 parents' and carers' evening
  • Add Half term to your calendar12 Feb 18 to 16 Feb 18 - Half term
  • Add World Book Day to your calendar1 Mar 18 - World Book Day
  • Add International Women's Day to your calendar8 Mar 18 - International Women's Day
  • Add Easter holiday to your calendar2 Apr 18 to 16 Apr 18 - Easter holiday
  • Add Year 8 parents' and carers' evening to your calendar16 May 18 - Year 8 parents' and carers' evening
  • Add Half term to your calendar28 May 18 - Half term
  • Add Year 7 parents' and carers' evening to your calendar6 Jun 18 - Year 7 parents' and carers' evening
  • Add Summer holiday to your calendar23 Jul 18 to 3 Sep 18 - Summer holiday

Adding dates to your calendar

Individual dates
Add dates to your calendarClick the relevant icon to add individual diary dates to your calendar.
In Outlook you will need to click the 'Save' button.

Subscribe to the whole calendar
Please find below instructions on how to configure some of the most popular calendar programmes to automatically display dates from the public address of the school calendar feed, which is:
Feed address: webcal://www.woodsidehighschool.org.uk/ical.ics

 

TERM DATES

AUTUMN TERM 


Autumn term 1: Monday 4th September*– Friday 20th October 2017

Half term: Monday 23rd October– Friday 27th October 2017

Autumn term 2: Monday 30th October - Thursday 21st December 2017

Christmas holiday: Friday 22nd December 2017 – Friday 5th January 2018

 

SPRING TERM 


Spring term 1: Monday 8th January* – Friday 9th  February 2018

Half term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018

Spring term 2: Monday 19th February – Friday 30th  March 2018

Easter Holiday: Monday April 2nd – Monday April 16th 2018

 

SUMMER TERM


Summer term 1: Tuesday 17th April – Friday 25th May 2018

Half Term:  Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Summer term 2: Monday 4th June – Friday 20th July 2018

Summer holiday: Monday 23th July – Monday 3rd September 2018 (tbc)